who is who
in the Global IPv6
Launch Event
Brussels, 15-16 January, 2004
0010101001111101010101011111010100010011011010101011101010000101001000 1100010101

The Global IPv6 Service Launch Event Organization Committee members are:

  • Mario Campolargo (European Commission)
  • Pascal Drabik (European Commission)
  • Bernhard Fabianek (European Commission)
  • Theo de Jongh (Cisco/6NET)
  • Nicholas Nicholson (European Commission)
  • Jordi Palet (Consulintel/Euro6IX)
  • Simon Pollard (Cisco/6NET)
  • Carlos Ralli (Telefónica I+D/Euro6IX)
  • Dale Robertson (DANTE/GEANT)